About Us

The purpose of the Hickory Grove Elementary School PTO is to support and enhance quality education, to promote interest in Hickory Grove Elementary School (HGES), and to further cooperation among administration, faculty, parents, and students of HGES.

2020-2021 Board Members

Feel free to contact an Exec Board member with a specific question or if you’re not sure who to contact, use the form below.

President – Jana Soviar, [email protected]
Vice President Membership – Erin Funk, [email protected] 
Vice President Fundraising – Sara Michels, [email protected]
Treasurer – Kalyan Vutukuri, [email protected]
Secretary – Martha Batdorff, [email protected]
Vice President Marketing & Communications – Maureen Leathers, [email protected]
Accelerated Reading – Neelima Patibandia
Book Fair – Megan Nauman, Gwen Choi [email protected]
Copy Coordinator – Carly Lynch
Culture Fair – Neelima Patibandia 
Fundraising: Events – Natalie Cobb
Fundraising: Programs  – Holly Riekena
Junior Achievement – Shelly Telford
Restaurant Nights – Sarah Stuckwisch
Room Parent – Rachel Bontje
School Supply Chair – Evan Zdunek
Social Events – Mary Childers, Stacie Knepp
Spiritwear – Andrea Botero-Moriarty, [email protected]
Staff Appreciation – Gina Ganschow, Male Morphy
Yearbook – Sarah Engberg  [email protected]

Contact Us